eNTeNG c”,)™©’s MunchTime™©

25 06 2009
After seven months and 10 days, and 115 posts, I finally decided to change the title of my blog.
 
From “eNTeNG  c”,)™©’s Blog”…
to “eNTeNG  c”,)™©’s  MunchTime™©“.
 
Munch” for my passion for food – the usual subject of my posts.  “Time” for my other passion – wristwatches.
 
MunchTime™©” because I believe that sometimes, nothing beats spending time with the people who matter the most in your life over – whatelse?! – but great food.
 
Welcome to eNTeNG  c”,)™©’s  MunchTime™©!!!
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

