Two presidentiables and confusion

10 12 2009

I CAME to work wearing this today.  I won’t charge this ensemble to nueral traffic gone haywire because I guess, I actually thought about balancing everything out.

The shirt I’m wearing is for Mr. “Sipag at Tiyaga” (industriousness and perseverance) while on my wrist are baller ID bands for Mr. “Hindi Ka Nag-Iisa” (you are not alone).  And oh, the blue is for Mr. “Padyak” (pedicab).

Gosh, I’m confused!

Sipag at Tiyaga... Hindi Ka Nag-Iisa... Padyak... all rolled into one!

 

Copyright © 2009 by eNTeNG  c”,)™©’s  MuchTime™©.  All rights reserved.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

