Attempted and achieved to keep a joyous tradition

6 01 2010

A SENSE of fulfillment underscored the first day of the new year – not to mention, the new decade – for me!  First thing on New Year’s morn, I claimed my Starbucks® Coffee Company 2010 planner.

At last, my love has come along!

I earned my first sticker on the promo card on the evening of the 12th of November.  Actually, as if setting myself up for dismal failure yet again, I posted here the challenge I had put upon myself.

For the first time in three years, I made good on this personal goal and had finally affixed a tick beside the words “Starbucks® Coffee Company 2010 planner” on my list.

And yes, I had help.  Thanks to Batman and to Harryboy for the stickers they contributed.  They’re the best!

For posterity... Finally claimed my first ever Starbucks® Coffee Company 2010 planner. And on New Year's morn at that!

Just had to take another shot of the planner.

My Starbucks receipt. A couple of drinks finally scored me the planner.

 

Does this mean that I will be Starbucks-ing the whole year round?

 

Copyright © 2010 by eNTeNG  c”,)™©’s  MuchTime™©.  All rights reserved.

Actions

Information

One response

7 01 2010
sagewin

Anson moment: Napaliguan ka na ng betadine at lahat, yan pa rin ang suot mo on New Year’s morn?! Just teasing. Happy new year!

Like

Leave a Reply

