Waking up to an eye-opener

6 02 2010

I ROUSED from a mid-afternoon nap.  I guess it was the bad dream that shook me awake.  I reached for my laptop and just had to write this down.  The very thought that I had just sent to my friends.

Now more than ever, I’ve realized how uncertain and how fragile life is.  And it really is short.  So there is no point not saying how much you care for, appreciate, or love someone.  Sometimes, when you feel like saying it, that really is the only chance you’ve got.

Copyright © 2010 by eNTeNG  c”,)™©’s  MunchTime™©.  All rights reserved.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

