Now that’s a nice rack

23 03 2010

"Let's volt in!"... One of my fave magazine racks. Two pieces snap together to form this "architectural," "clean" magazine rack.

I HAVE a thing for magazine racks.  There was a time I kept snapping up everything in sight that I liked.  And oh, there was that time I asked Sister for one that I particularly fancied at Bed, Bath & Beyond.  She must’ve loved me because I eventually got it for my birthday.

One of the boxes I haven’t opened in years yielded one of my favorite magazine racks.  It’s about time I used it after more than six years.  It’s waited long enough.

A package so dusty from six years of storage. The writing says "Vincent / 2 Blk Wd pcs / 5 LBS." This was part of a shipment.

 

The first of two pieces

 

The second of two pieces

 

Volted in!... Now, all it needed was serious cleaning.

 

Copyright © 2010 by eNTeNG  c”,)™©’s  MunchTime™©.  All rights reserved.

Actions

Information

2 responses

25 03 2010
Chax

my 3rd visitit to this website in 2 days, and i must say…’tis rack really rocks!

Like

25 03 2010
Chax

my 3rd visit to this website in 2 days, and i must say…’tis rack really rocks

Like

Leave a Reply

