How do I thank thee?

26 07 2010

IT’S INSIDIOUS, the pleasures I derive from miso.  Just when I thought I have had enough, I crave for just a little more.  So when someone so kind gave me a 10-serving pack of my favorite miso soup, I jumped up and down, quite a vulgar and immature reaction.

My favorite brand of miso soup!

I heart miso, here and here.

I can have this all day – everyday.  Which was exactly what I did this past weekend.  No wonder I’m so happy.

A bowl I made, with lots of tofu and onion leeks. I love how the dried wakame seeweeds start off as little as peppercorns and soak up broth to become bigger than the shallow bowl-shaped container of my soup spoon!

 

Copyright © 2010 by eNTeNG  c”,)™©’s  MunchTime™©.  All rights reserved.

Actions

Information

One response

5 08 2010
Archie

Wow! Looks good! Bet, it also tastes good… I love soup…

Like

Leave a Reply

