Bonifacio High Street by point-and-shoot

1 10 2010

UNLIKE GREEN Lantern, I haven’t taken to lugging around a seeming adult lunchbox that reveals a DSLR inside.  A container that size better be full of edible treats and not have its insides taken up by a lens.  But that’s just me.

I still depend totally on my trusty Canon Digital IXUS 860IS for all the photos I post here.  I bought it right around the time I was contemplating of putting up this blog.  So that makes eNTeNG c”,)™©’s MunchTime™©  almost a couple of years old.  Where did all the time go?

Now back to my trusty camera – and my lack of purchasing power to score a DSLR.  Hahaha!  I took it out with me for yet another spin on the yellow-brick road that is Bonifacio High Street.  Here are some snaps I managed to take.  I intended to shoot as much as I could.  But it was just oh-so-tempting to pass up on actual shopping.

Facing One Serendra

 

I'm not sure if that is a Ferrari. But I was told it is.

 

View from the top

 

Waiting for company...

 

I want to get number "10"! It's one of my favorite numbers.

 

10!

 

I've always loved Benetton.

 

Krispy Kreme is a requisite stop!

 

I don't know what this metal sculpture is called, but I like it. A lot of parents have their kids pose with this, peeking from between the legs.

 

A fountain at the Serendra Piazza

 

Swooshing past the lights. 'Til next time!

 

Copyright © 2010 by eNTeNG  c”,)™©’s  MunchTime™©.  All rights reserved.

Actions

Information

One response

5 10 2010
Darryl

Cool 2nd pic! You got hold of a pic with a Ferrari in it. wow, I wish I there to steal that car.. hehehe joke

Like

Leave a Reply

