I heart what

14 02 2011

I’VE HAD this sticker for six or seven years now.  Several attempts have been made to write on the blank space.  But everytime, I would decide against it.  Why?  It’s because once I write something down, it’ll take a whole level of meaning.  Actually, it will take on real meaning.  In my head, what I love is safe.  On the surface of this sticker, it will become tangible.  Appently, I can’t commit to it yet.  So for now, it shall remain blank.

Happy Valentine’s Day!

I heart... what?

 

Copyright © 2011 by eNTeNG  c”,)™©’s  MunchTime™©.  All rights reserved.

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 02 2011
Alexis

I heart my friends, you included!

Happy Hearts’ Day, Enteng!

Like

15 02 2011
Partner

i heart YOU! 😀

see you very soon partner, Wee Nam Kee here we come! 🙂

Like

Leave a Reply

