Back. So back.

12 09 2011

Scones (Plain and Cranberry), The Courtyard, The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore

I TRAINED my eyes, with regret, as I watched a huge chunk of tomato from my luscious marinara sauce go overboard from the tines of my dinner fork, and free fall to my brand new pair of Levi’s.

I didn’t care much about the jeans – I got it at half off anyway.  It was the tomato I pined for with much (there’s the R word again) regret.  That was when I knew how much I do love food.

And how much I love writing about it.

So, after a hiatus that took a good couple months, I’m back.  I’m sooo back.

And to all my readers, welcome back to eNTeNG’s MunchTime!  Singapore is the love.

Scones (Raisin and Cranberry), TWG Tea Salon & Boutique on the Bridge, The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

 

 

 

Copyright © 2011 by eNTeNG  c”,)™©’s  MunchTime™©.  All rights reserved.

Actions

Information

3 responses

13 09 2011
Therese

Yehey!!!

Like

15 09 2011
Susan in Utah, USA

It is wonderful to see you back! I’ve moved into Google + and read you now via my “reader” option…kept hoping for a Lion City update! Glad you are enjoying it so! I’m a bit jealous…I’ve been applying for jobs with my company there…but still nothing. :[ Enjoy the sites for me!!

Suz

Like

8 10 2011
entengvince

Hi Suz… Thanks for all the comments you have left here. I read all of them. Singapore is awesome 🙂

Like

Leave a Reply

