Clicking away

13 12 2011

One down!

ENSCONCED IN the warm embrace of years-old blankets that I brought with me from back home, I think I would be able to accomplish a huge chunk of my Christmas gift shopping.  It is for my loved ones scattered halfway ‘round the world.

My day at the office ended at 9:54 PM.  Halfway home, I made a stop at the 24-hour supermarket to get discounted sushi (Hahaha!).  And during the long text message exchange I was having with my family, I told them that I would be completing my online shopping the moment I got home.

Which is exactly what I am doing.  Slumped here in bed.  Drowned in three freezing cold cans of Campbell’s Tomato Juice.

I am happily clicking away.

 

Copyright © 2011 by eNTeNG  c”,)™©’s  MunchTime™©.  All rights reserved

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 12 2011
eusoualexis

Call me slightly old-fashioned but I kind of adore being at bazaars, looking at stuff in person, making tawad! Hahaha! It’s convenient, though.

Merry Christmas from slightly higher up the equator!

Like

14 12 2011
entengvince

Merry Christmas, my dear!

Like

Leave a Reply

