My heart in print

25 03 2012

I SAW this at Uniqlo at ION Orchard and the very first thought that popped into my head was, “This is like wearing my heart – not on my sleeve – but in print.”  At S$ 24.50 a pop, I’m so lusting to get this Andy Warhol by Uniqlo graphic tee in all its incarnations.  I heart tomato.  I heart Campbell’s Tomato Soup.  I heart Uniqlo.

Andy Warhol by Uniqlo graphic tees

 

I guess I have to look this fierce in this shirt.

 

A t-shirt is more than just a t-shirt.

Copyright © 2012 by eNTeNG  c”,)™©’s  MunchTime™©.  All rights reserved

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

